

## Notice of a meeting of Council

## Monday, 22 June 2015 2.30 pm Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

Membership				
Councillors:	Duncan Smith (Chair), Chris Ryder (Vice-Chair), Matt Babbage, Flo Clucas, Adam Lillywhite, Chris Mason, Dan Murch, Chris Nelson, John Payne, Max Wilkinson, Wendy Flynn, Andrew Chard, Paul Baker, Garth Barnes, Nigel Britter, Chris Coleman, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Colin Hay, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Louis Savage, Diggory Seacome, Malcolm Stennett, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Simon Wheeler, Roger Whyborn and Suzanne Williams			

## Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	(Pages
	11 May 2015	3 - 6)
4.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE MAYOR	
5.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
6.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than 12 noon on the fourth working	
	day before the date of the meeting	
7.	MEMBER QUESTIONS	
8.	PETITION FOR CCTV PROVISION IN CHELTENHAM	(Pages
	Report of the Cabinet Member Development and Safety	7 - 22)
9.	SECTION 151 OFFICER INTERIM ARRANGEMENTS	(Pages
	Report of the Cabinet Member Finance	23 - 28)

10.	ACCOMMODATION STRATEGY THIS ITEM HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN AS NO DECISION IS REQUIRED AT THIS STAGE	
11.	NOTICES OF MOTION	
12.	TO RECEIVE PETITIONS	
13.	ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND	
	WHICH REQUIRES A DECISION	

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937 Email: <a href="mailto:democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk">democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk</a>

**Andrew North Chief Executive**